Jump to the main content block

Teaching Associate

ImgDesc

Dr Po-Wen She is the Director of the International Relations and Accreditation Office at National Sun Yat-sen University, the Departmental Fellow of the Department of Land Economics at the University of Cambridge, and an Assistant Professor at the Department of Finance at Sun Yat-sen University. He holds PhD in economics from the University of Essex. Dr She was an Economist at the National Institute of Economic and Social Research (NIESR) in the UK. During his time at NIESR, he was a core member to provide valuable and meaningful reports and advice to the policymakers (The Parliament). ......More

ImgDesc

Dr. Lin-Chih Wu is the current assistant professor in Department of Finance at National Sun Yat-sen University. Prior returning back to Taiwan in 2022, she was the teaching faculty in Henley Business School, University of Reading Malaysia. 
Dr. Wu holds the PhD in Management in University of Southampton and master degree in Department of Accounting in National Taiwan University. Her research and teaching interests are big data analysis, supply chain and the interface of operations management and accounting. 
Besides academic research, Dr. Wu provided in-house training to real estate companies, banks and audit association in Malaysia. 

ImgDesc

Dr. Li-Yu Chen returned to Taiwan in 2023 and joined the Department of Finance at National Sun Yat-sen University as an assistant professor. Before joining the National Sun Yat-Sen University, she was a faculty member at the University of Exeter in the UK. With her excellent teaching and research results, she received the tenure track in less than two years of her career at the University of Exeter. Dr. Chen received a doctorate in Accounting from the Adam Smith Business School, the father of economics, University of Glasgow, UK. The school is one of the top leading business schools in the UK. In addition, Glasgow's accounting and finance program is ranked among the top 100 Universities in the World......More

ImgDesc

From the year 2011 to 2023, Professor Hong Chia-Wen served as an adjunct lecturer at various universities including National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology in the Department of Money and Banking, I-Show University in the International Department of Finance and the Department of Medicine, Shu-Te University in the Departments of Finance and Business Management, as well as Cheng Shiu University in the Department of Business Management. Her teaching responsibilities included courses such as Global Financial News Analysis (Taught in English), Macroeconomics, Fixed Income Securities, Financial Markets, Consumer Behavior, English Composition and Reading (Taught in English), TOEIC Preparation Class (Taught in English), and Business English.....More

跳到主要內容區塊

師資陣容-協同教師

ImgDesc

佘博文教授現為中山大學國際交流及認證辦公室主任、劍橋大學土地經濟系研究員(University of Cambridge),以及中山大學財務管理學系專任助理教授。佘教授於University of Essex獲得經濟學博士學位後,獲聘為英國國家經濟與社會研究所經濟學家(Economist, National Institute of Economic and Social Research),加入制定英國國家總體經濟政策智庫之核心團隊,並提供具有指標意義之報告以及建議。.....更多

 

ImgDesc

吳藺芝教授於2022年返台並加入中山大學財管系任教,回台之前任教於英國大學University of Reading 馬來西亞分校。吳藺芝教授擁有英國University of Southampton 管理博士學位及國立台灣大學會計碩士,並通過高考會計師考試,研究領域包含大數據分析、供應鏈管理及營運與會計之整合構面等。.....更多

ImgDesc

陳俐聿教授於2023年返臺並加入國立中山大學,在此之前任教於英國University of Exeter。憑藉著優秀的教學方式,及研究成果,在不到兩年之內獲得學校的終身聘任(Tenure)的資格。陳俐聿教授於英國University of Glasgow,經濟學教父亞當·斯密商學院,獲得會計學博士學位,該院為英國最優秀的商學院之一,並且該校的會計財務領域為全球排名前百大名校。 .....更多

ImgDesc

在2011年到2023年間,洪佳雯老師擔任高雄科技大學金融系兼任講師、義守大學國際財務金融系和醫學系兼任講師、樹德科技大學金融系和企管系兼任講師以及正修科技大學企管系擔任兼任講師。在學校的相關教學科目為全球財金新聞分析(全英教學)、總體經濟學、固定收益證劵、金融市場、消費者行為、英語作文與閱讀(全英教學)、多益考證班(全英教學)和商用英文等科目.....更多